Sunday, 30 August 2009

Salem on the Polar Music Prize tomorrow

Salem will be one of the guest stars on this year's Polar Music Prize award ceremony, which takes place tomorrow in Stockholm. This year's prize recipients are José Antonio Abreu and Peter Gabriel. Other artists appearing on tomorrow's show are Maia Hirasawa, Uno Svenningsson, Martin Stenmarck, Moto Boy, Andreas Johnson and Jojje Wadenius. If you're in Sweden you can watch the ceremony live on TV4 tomorrow between 16.45 and 17.55 - otherwise I hope it will be on TV4 Play to watch later.

No comments: